School Term Calendar

 

 

1422741791_Calendar

Term & Holiday Dates  2016/17.

 Autumn Term 2016

Term Starts:     Monday 5th September

Half term:          Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October

Term ends:       Friday 16th December @ 12:15 pm

 

 Spring Term 2017

Term starts:      Monday 9th January

Half term:          Monday 13th  February – Friday 17th February

Term ends:        Friday 31st March @ 12:15 pm

 

Summer Term 2017

Term Starts:      Monday 24th April

Bank Holiday:   Monday 1st May (school Closed)

Half Term:         Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Term Ends:       Friday 14th July @ 12:15 pm

 

Dates for your diary  2016/17.

September

22nd: School Photographs

November

7th/8th: Parents Meeting (Butterfly)

9th/10th: Parents Meeting (Ladybird)

14th: Parents Coffee Morning @11:30am

December

 9th: Christmas Play

16th: Children’s Christmas Party

 March

 2nd: World Book Day & Parents Coffee Morning @11:30am

April

3rd – 21st Easter holiday Club

May

1st: Bank Holiday (school closed)

2nd/3rd: Parents Meeting (Butterfly)

4th/5th: Parents meeting (Ladybird)

June

20th: Teddy Bears Picnic

28th Parents Coffee Morning @ 11:30am

July

13th: Beach Day

Summer Holiday Club

17th July – 31st August